top of page

Happy Tuesday!!! Get your Latest News, Hottest News at your fingertips!

My NEW RELEASE!!!! It’s Live on Amazon Kindle Unlimited!



PRECIOUS

I knew the instant I saw him he was meant for me. I feel like the focus of my life took a hundred-and-eighty-degree shift. I couldn’t stop thinking about him. He became my obsession…my descent into hell. Damn. I couldn’t be sure who the monster was…him, me or my enemies. My heart and mind will defy all logic but he doesn’t know that. I’ll do anything for Dillon. He defines my destiny and I will fight for his survival. Our fates are sealed. I shall not wait any longer. #LowAngst #MM #Contemporary #KU


 

The perils of being an author....


 

IN CASE YOU ARE LOOKING FOR NEW BOOKS TO READ THIS WEEK... FOR YOUR TBR LIST...


I wanna give a shout-out for Amanda Kimberley!


A snippet from the BLURB-

What happens when her pure hare-itage meets royal blood? Harriet is descended from a long line of pure hares. Unfortunately, an experiment rendered her a hybrid, a mutant… a critter who runs towards danger instead of from it. Because of it, she's found it near impossible to move up the ranks as a FUC agent.

Until a sexy leatherback turtle shows up at the Academy and demands Harriet be on his security detail! Prince Lear from Skyros Island is in search of a mate, but everyone suitable has known him since he hatched. How is a slow-moving turtle supposed to find someone to polish his shell in this fast-paced world?


 

I wanna shout-out for Lila Mina!


A snippet from the BLURB-

Lana Martin is a strong, hot-tempered businesswoman working in Tokyo. On a whim, she accepts the indecent proposal of her martial arts instructor to become his submissive according to very special rules.

Their affair sets fire to another blaze, this time between her and Honda’s wife, Yuki. Her powerful gentleness is the perfect balance to Honda's harsh demands, and Lana embraces what the couple offers her.

But nothing is truly as it seems, and Honda seems to have skeletons in his closet that are as big as Lana's...

 

KINDLE UNLIMITED STORIES! This bundle is full of KU treats!



 

…My heart ached for Kaya, for the loneliness and despair he suffered. I found his memories of his mother’s kindness and love especially moving and it kept me rooting for him as he struggled to escape the cruelty of those who imprisoned him. His meeting with Adam, was electric and I was caught up in the frank passion of their relationship and the intricacies of the life among Adam’s tribe…


 


 

For those who love Pinterest and try recipes...



 

Coffee lovers, look what I have found on Pinterest!!!



 

Hope you found your experience at this newsletter interesting and inspirational!



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page